Co-Leaders: Mary Ann Robinson and Carol Potter

Class of 2021 Class of 2022 Class of 2023
Mrs. Mildred Booth Mrs. Karen Holbrook Mrs. Carol Brown

Ms. Cindy Thompson

Mrs. Amy Lyden Mrs. Glenda Ely
Mr. Jerry Myers  Mrs.Gail Overfield  Mr. Dennis Holbrook
Mrs. Ann Jennings Mr. Chris Robinson Mrs. Anne Lathrop
Mrs. Rawn Seifert Mr. Charles Seifert Mr. Douglas Overfield

Co/Moderators:   Mrs. Ann Jennings/ Mrs. Millie Booth



Session Liaison to Deacons: Mr. Chris Caterson