Sunday at 10:00 am in the sanctuary and digitally.


Digital ways to participate



Sunday Volunteers


Date Liturgists Zoom Hosts Greeters Fellowship Hour Hosts


Karen Holbrook  Tim Masters  Doug Overfield Sue and Jim Considine
9/10 Sue Kipar     Nick Robinson Doug Overfield Patti & Larry Souder      
9/17  Joanne Sivers   Nick Robinson Doug Overfield Gail & Doug Overfield 
8/27 Glenda Ely   Nick Robinson  Doug Overfield   


Worship Committee

Glenda Ely, - Co-chair 
Timothy Masters, Co-chair
Martha Denkenberger 
Chris Caterson
Chris Robinson
Linda Gardner